ISSN: 2146-5193

EDITOR

EDITORIAL BOARD

Prof.Dr. Aysel Aziz, İstanbul Yeni Yüzyıl University, Turkey, aysel.aziz@yeniyuzyil.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Atilla Girgin, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, atillagirgin@aydin.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Bülent Küçükerdoğan, Turkey

Prof.Dr. Christine I. Ogan, University of Indiana, U.S.A. ogan@indiana.edu

Prof.Dr. Donald L. Shaw, University of North Carolina, U.S.A.

Prof.Dr. Douglas Kellner, UCLA University, U.S.A. kellner@ucla.edu

Prof.Dr. Farouk Y. Seif, Antioch University, U.S.A.

Prof.Dr. Filiz Balta Peltekoğlu, Marmara University, Turkey, filiz@marmara.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. H.Hale Künüçen, Başkent University, Turkey, kunucen@baskent.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Haluk Gürgen, Bahçeşehir University, Turkey, haluk.gurgencomm.bau.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Hülya Yengin, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, hulyayengin@aydin.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Jean-Marie Klinkenberg, Liege University, Belgium

Prof.Dr. Judith K. Litterst, St. Cloud State University, U.S.A.

Prof.Dr. Lev Manovich, University of California, U.S.A. manovich.lev@gmail.com

Prof.Dr. Lucie Bader Egloff, Zurich University, Switzerland

Prof.Dr. Korkmaz Alemdar, Atılım University, Turkey

Prof.Dr. Nazife Güngör, Üsküdar University, Turkey, nazifegungor@gmail.com

Prof.Dr. Nurcay Türkoğlu, Arel University, Turkey, nurcayturkoglu@arel.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Nilgün Tutal Cheviron, Galatasaray University, Turkey, ntutal@gsu.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Hasan Saygın, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, hasansaygin@aydin.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Maxwell E. McCombs, University of Texas, U.S.A. maxmccombs@utexas.edu

Prof.Dr. Murat Özgen, İstanbul University, Turkey, mozgen@istanbul.edu.tr 

Prof.Dr. Mutlu Binark, Başkent University, Turkey, mbinark@gmail.com

Prof.Dr. Özden Çankaya, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, ozdencankaya@aydin.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Rengin Küçükerdoğan, Turkey

Prof.Dr. Selçuk Hünerli, İstanbul University, Turkey, shunerli@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Suat Gezgin, İstanbul University, Turkey, gezgin@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Sung-do Kim, Korea University, South Korea

Prof.Dr. Ümit Atabek, Yaşar University, Turkey, umit.atabek@yasar.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Yasemin Giritli İnceoğlu, Galatasaray University, Turkey

Prof.Dr. Zafer Ertürk, Işık University, Turkey, zafer.erturk@isikun.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Cem Sütçü, Marmara University, Turkey, cemsutcu@yahoo.com

Prof.Dr. Işıl Zeybek, İstanbul Kültür University, Turkey, i.zeybek@iku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Mehmet Üstünipek, İstanbul Kültür University, Turkey, m.ustunipek@iku.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Özer Kanburoğlu, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, ozerkanburoglu@aydin.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Banu Manav, Ayvansaray University, Turkey, banumanav@ayvansaray.edu.tr

Prof.Dr. Gülay Usta, İstanbul Kültür University, Turkey, g.usta@iku.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Deniz Yengin, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, denizyengin@aydin.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. And Algül, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey, andalgul@aydin.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Tolga Kara, Marmara University, Turkey, tolgakara@marmara.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. İncilay Cangöz, Anadolu University, Turkey, icangoz@anadolu.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Nazan Haydari Pakkan, Bilgi University, Turkey nazan.haydari@bilgi.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Moldiyar Yergebekov, Süleyman Demirel University, Kazakhstan, moldiyar.yergebekov@sdu.edu.kz 

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ceyda Deneçli, Nişantaşı University, Turkey, ceyda.denecli@nisantasi.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Okan Ormanlı, İstanbul Kültür University, Turkey, o.ormanli@iku.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Ezgi Öykü Yıldız, İstanbul Kültür University, Turkey, e.yildiz@iku.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Rana Kutlu, İstanbul Kültür University, Turkey, r.kutlu@iku.edu.tr

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Evrim Töre, İstanbul Kültür University, Turkey, e.tore@iku.edu.tr

Assist.Prof.Dr. Arzu Eceoğlu, İstanbul Kültür University, Turkey, a.eceoglu@iku.edu.tr

Assist.Prof.Dr. Perihan Taş Öz, İstanbul Kültür University, Turkey, p.tas@iku.edu.tr

Assist.Prof.Dr. Gökmen Karadağ, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey gokmenkaradag@aydin.edu.tr

Assist.Prof.Dr. Deniz Akçay, İstanbul Gelişim University, Turkey dakcay@gelisim.edu.tr


ÖNEMLİ: Dergide yayınlanan görüşler ve sorumluluk yazarlara aittir.

Yayınlanan eserlerde yer alan tüm içerik kaynak gösterilmeden kullanılamaz.

Bütün makaleler Turnitin programı ile intihal yönüyle akademik anlamda kontrol edilmektedir.


IMPORTANT: All the opinions written in articles are under responsibilities of the authors.

The published contents in the articles can not be used without being cited. All the papers are controlled academically with the Turnitin program.

All site content, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License.

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Deniz Yengin, İstanbul Aydın University, Turkey

denizyengin@aydin.edu.tr

Tel: +90212 4441428 – 25304

THE TURKISH

ONLINE JOURNAL

OF DESIGN,

ART AND

COMMUNICATION

(TOJDAC)